Horst Schneider

Horst Schneider

Geschäftsführer
06502/99994 – 0
horst.schneider@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Michael Göke

Geschäftsführer
michael.goeke@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Simon Schunter

Geschäftsführer
simon.schunter@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Mathilde Roderich

Sekretariat
06502/99994 – 11
mathilde.roderich@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Uta Wolf

Sachbearbeitung und Buchhaltung
06502/99994 – 28
uta.wolf@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Yvonne Densborn

Projektentwicklung und Vertragswesen
06502/99994 – 33
yvonne.densborn@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Alexander Knopp

Projektentwicklung und Vertragswesen
06502/99994 – 30
alexander.knopp@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Martin Theres

Projektentwicklung
06502/99994 – 41
martin.theres@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Bernd Schneider

Projektentwicklung
06502/99994 – 43
bernd.schneider@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Julia Bernard

Projektentwicklung
06502/99994 – 46
julia.bernard@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Rüdiger Fischer

Projektentwicklung
06502/99994 – 42
ruediger.fischer@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Isabel Müller

Projektentwicklung
06502/99994 – 47
isabel.mueller@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Dagmar Elsenbast

Projektassistenz
06502/99994 –  44
dagmar.elsenbast@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Michael Faber

Technische Projektleitung
06502/99994 –  52
michael.faber@wesgreen.de
Horst Schneider

Manuel Wagner

Werkstudent
06502/99994 – 50
manuel.wagner@wesgreen.de